It is currently Tue Sep 02, 2014 9:37 pm

All times are UTC



Welcome
Welcome to chefknivestogo

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. In addition, registered members also see less advertisements. Registration is fast, simple, and absolutely free, so please, join our community today!





 Page 8 of 14 [ 140 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11 ... 14  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: Where are you from?
PostPosted: Sat Aug 17, 2013 4:37 pm 

Joined: Sun Dec 30, 2012 11:01 pm
Posts: 370
Location: ATL
The ATL


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Where are you from?
PostPosted: Sun Aug 18, 2013 6:57 am 

Joined: Sun Jul 28, 2013 7:16 am
Posts: 95
I'm from Louisville, KY. Now I live in San Jose, CA. I'm a linecook.



_________________
---Cook with love---
Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Where are you from?
PostPosted: Sun Aug 18, 2013 11:34 am 

Joined: Fri Aug 16, 2013 3:27 pm
Posts: 31
Toronto, Canada!


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Where are you from?
PostPosted: Sun Aug 18, 2013 1:18 pm 

Joined: Thu Jun 13, 2013 12:25 pm
Posts: 283
Norwalk, Connecticut


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Where are you from?
PostPosted: Sun Aug 18, 2013 1:38 pm 

Joined: Wed Jul 17, 2013 9:33 pm
Posts: 120
Penetanguishene, Canada


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Where are you from?
PostPosted: Mon Aug 26, 2013 2:00 pm 

Joined: Fri Aug 23, 2013 4:28 am
Posts: 167
Born and raised in Honolulu, Hawaii, moved to Portland, Oregon a few weeks ago.


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Where are you from?
PostPosted: Mon Aug 26, 2013 3:05 pm 

Joined: Fri Mar 22, 2013 12:44 am
Posts: 161
Location: Northern Virginia
Really want to visit Oregon!!!!!


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Where are you from?
PostPosted: Thu Aug 29, 2013 11:41 pm 

Joined: Mon May 14, 2012 11:03 pm
Posts: 37
Location: Austin, TX
Born and Raised in San Antonio, Texas



_________________
Don't talk about it be about it
Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Where are you from?
PostPosted: Fri Aug 30, 2013 12:27 am 
User avatar

Joined: Wed Aug 28, 2013 10:09 pm
Posts: 109
Russellville, AL


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Where are you from?
PostPosted: Thu Sep 05, 2013 5:33 pm 

Joined: Thu Jul 04, 2013 7:36 am
Posts: 27
Chicago in the House !!!


Offline
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 Page 8 of 14 [ 140 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11 ... 14  Next

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


suspicion-preferred