It is currently Thu Oct 02, 2014 12:46 am

Welcome
Welcome to chefknivestogo

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. In addition, registered members also see less advertisements. Registration is fast, simple, and absolutely free, so please, join our community today!

Page 1 of 4 [ 31 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4  Next
 Post subject: 3 Most common knives to own?
PostPosted: Tue May 06, 2014 3:52 pm 
Site Admin

Hi Mr. Richmond,
I'm getting married this summer on June 14th and intend to return the knives I'm registered for on my wedding registry and returning that money to purchase three knives from you all because I'm told you make some fantastic knives.
I'm a pretty lousy chef - but I'm hopeful that that will change in the near future (my future spouse doesn't cook much at all either) but poor chef or not, it's still nice to have knives that cut well.
Do you agree that if we're going to buy three knives they should be the ones I listed in the subject line? If so would you mind pointing me to a specific knife in each of those categories (I realize serrated edge knife isn't a real category).
Best,
WB

Chefknivestogo Blog

Post subject: Re: 3 Most common knives to own?
PostPosted: Tue May 06, 2014 4:44 pm 
Site Admin

Congrats on your wedding. :)